Sonya AC Bus Dhaka – Tangail – Dhaka Schedule, Counter Address, Number, Ticket Booking

Sonia is the name of the modern and luxurious bus that travels from Tangail to Dhaka. This is the only AC bus from Tangail to Dhaka. Even though it is a short distance, it provides better service to the passengers. If you want Sonia AC bus ticket price,
Follow our website if you want to know the schedule, and counter address.

The AC buses of Sonia Paribahan are mainly made by Hero Company of Japan. Sonia AC bus seats are very comfortable and modern. Passengers of the Sonia bus travel short distances and get plane travel articles. Because Sania likes the bus seat a lot more. So it guarantees the passengers to travel comfortably.

Sonia Enterprise AC bus ticket price

Sonia Enterprise AC bus from Tangail to Dhaka has been fixed at Tk 250 per seat. This bus does not take any passengers in the middle of the road from Tangail to Dhaka. So the passengers travel from Tangail to Dhaka and from Dhaka to Tangail in a comfortable and comfortable way.

Sonia AC bus ticket counter number and address

If you want to go from Dhaka to Tangail then you must have Gabtali or Kalyanpur Sonia AC bus counter. You can travel by collecting tickets from here. Also, if you want to start your journey from Tangail to Dhaka, you can go to Tangail New Bus Stand and collect tickets and travel to Dhaka.

Counter location
Contact number
Tangail new bus stand 01977178797; 01912081358
Dhaka Bypass Counter 01797178797; 01912081358
Khaleq Pump, .ka 01724592058; 01704811006

I hope I have been able to present to you all the counter addresses and all the information of Sonia Enterprise AC Bus. If you want to know anything about Sonia Acever, we have a comment box below on our website. Give us your feedback and information, we will definitely reply to your comments.

Anika Tasnim Esha

Thank you for reading my content. I like to write News and articles about the Telecom & Technology Topic. I research market of Telecom & Technology to publish news and article for users who follow me. You will get all of my content on this website.
Back to top button